True Knit Sneak Peek!

I told you I was going to do a sneak peek at some point, didn’t I? Only 6 days to go until the 5th True Knit Art Show: The Crafterlife!

I got some new fabrics in the mail at the 11th hour (last week) and put some new wallets together.

I had to  work to get some new wallets done this week as a ton of my existing wallets sold on Etsy recently. Not complaining (of course! My Etsy customers are amazing!), but I always seem to sell a lot on Etsy when I’m trying to stock pile for a market.

I’ve also been making some barrettes, clips and fascinators recently. I think they’re turning out pretty cute. I don’t want to make a ton of them, in case they don’t sell. But if the response is good, expect to see more online and at the next True Knit in December!

I’ve also got some little fuzzy brooches and whatever back stock/regular favourites I always have.

So if you’re in the Regina, SK area on Saturday, September 22, come to the university from 10-5. The admission is free, and the donation bucket at the door will go to the Regina Humane Society.  As much as you might not want to think about it yet, this is prime Christmas/Hanukkah/winter celebration shopping time! Get something truly unique for everyone on your list!

See you there – be good to each other!

 

ETA: I forgot to mention: Buttercup Build Up now has a Facebook page! Check it out for new products, info, sales and more!

4 responses to “True Knit Sneak Peek!

  1. oh my gosh! I loooooove the very last big pink and purple flower. eee! I hope they go over well, I would love to see more! 🙂

  2. AWESOME!!! I’m hoping to make it to True Knit this weekend but can’t guarantee I’ll make it.

Leave a Reply

