OOTD with New Couch!

Super quick, because I gotta leave in 10 minutes to pick up my sister.

It’s cool outside today, so I can finally wear this blazer for the first time since I bought it in the States.

IMG_0002Blazer: Torrid, 1  // Jeans: Old Navy, 16 // Cami: Ricki’s, XL  // Shoes: Alegria, Euro size 41 I think?   // T-shirt necklace: from a crafter at a holiday market last winter. I can’t remember her name though!!

 

IMG_0003

 

 

 

 

A

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Also, my new couch was delivered today! I LOVE it! It’s comfy and big and squishy and I can’t wait to get real lazy on it later.

IMG_0004

 

But for now, it’s dinner and then “The Conjuring” with my sister.

Be good to each other!

newsig

Leave a Reply

